Skip to content

ETD Admin

Welcome to the ETD Admin Forum. You are invited to help us improve ETD Admin by posting, commenting and voting on ideas.

All we require is your name and a professional (work) email address then you are ready to submit, review and vote. Our ETD Admin Forum is open for all ETD Admin users.

Tips:

• For customer support or to report a bug, please visit support.proquest.com
  • An idea can be deleted if you’ve submitted it and no one has voted or commented on it.

We will read every post, although we may not be able to respond to every idea or comment submitted. This information will provide our development team with valuable input on priorities for ETD Admin improvements.

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

6 results found

1. Allow IR delivery to be restricted by publishing model

Posted on behalf of California State University Los Angeles.

As an ETD Administrator, I would like to restrict ETD IR delivery to only Open Access items. While we work to encourage open access as a default for ETDs, it makes more sense for our discovery systems to be limited in growth to open access items.

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. Allow students to change name for delivery of copy order